This option will enable or disable backup activity.
Enter the number of seconds the backup will attempt to run. If the backup attempt is not successful in this time, it will timeout and stop.
Enter the number of seconds the restore will attempt to run. If the restore attempt is not successful in this time, it will timeout and stop.
This option allows root users to assign a specific backup system to each user.
This option allows you to enable or disable backups for suspended accounts.
When enabled this option confines the domain lookup to this server only, and does not query the DNS cluster.
This option is not needed for account restoration, but it is needed for server restoration. Enabling this option is highly recommended.
At least “Per Account” is needed to use the restore feature.
In this field, you must provide an absolute path to the local backup directory.
This option will keep backups in the default local backup directory even after the backups have been transferred to another destination.
If this option is not selected, backups will be deleted after being moved to another destination.
This option requires a separate drive/Network File System (NFS) mount.
The filename of the key to generate. If left blank the filename of the key be either id_rsa or id_dsa depending on the algorithm type selected.
The passphrase to be used with the private key. When editing a destination the existing passphrase is not shown for security reasons but the existing one will be used unless a new passphrase is specified.