Thank you for testing this pre-release test build. This build is not intended for production use and is delivered AS-IS, with no warranties expressed or implied. This build will expire on
This feature allows you to terminate one or more accounts on the server.
Proceed with caution.
If you terminate an account, you cannot undo this action.
Before you remove an account, we strongly recommend that you create a full backup of that account.
Important: This will irrevocably remove the following accounts:
Are you sure that you want to remove these accounts?